Executive Board

Amoy Reid - President:          president@bmvptsa.org

Jen Herman - Treasurer:     treasurer@bmvptsa.org

Angela Cespedes - VP Upper School:   vplions@bmvptsa.org

Christina Kim - VP Lower School/ Room Parent Coordinator:         vpcubs@bmvptsa.org

Debbie Petrucci - VP Volunteer Coordinator:       volunteer@bmvptsa.org

Judy Velez - Corresponding Secretary:     corresponding@bmvptsa.org

Vanessa Cuomo - Recording Secretary:           recording@bmvptsa.org

Christina Kim- School store:                    store@bmvptsa.org
 
PTSA Chairs
 
Fara Benefield - Hospitality
 
Maxine Jacobowitz- Box Tops

 - Family/Staff Membership:
membership@bmvptsa.org
 
Linda Vasquez/ Raelin Lohse - Adopt-A-Class:
adoptaclass@bmvptsa.org

Alissa Alfonso/ Rachel Clementi - Off the Canvas
a5stitch@me.com
rachelclementi@gmail.com
 
Beth Ruben - Book Fair
bookfair@bmvptsa.org
 
Lotte Purkis- Green Gardening
 
 - Yearbook:
yearbook@bmvptsa.org   
 
 - Orange Squeeze
 
 - Beachside Birthday Club (BBC) birthday@bmvptsa.org